Freight Quotes.jpg

Freight Quotes

The "Factory Contacts for Freight Quotes " are listed below. If you have any additional needs or questions please contact EPI directly.

Baxter Logo.jpg

Baxter

Debbie Weikert

Debbie.Weikert@itwfeg.com

(937) 332-7116

newage.png
Berkel2.0.png

Berkel

Carrie Wenzen

Carrie.Wenzen@vulcanfeg.com

(800) 814-2028

Ovention Logo.jpg
Cookshack Logo.jpg

Cookshack

Lynn Turnipseed

l_turnipseed@cookshack.com

(580) 599-0316

prince castle.png

New Age

Robert Smith

bubba.smith@newageindustrial.com

(800) 255-0104

Ovention

Ovention

orders@oventionovens.com

Prince Castle

Merrie Soltis (PMR)

Soltis@pmreps.com

(770) 817-7609

Duke Logo.jpg

Duke

Kathy Janes

Kjanes@dukemfg.com

(800) 735-3853 Ext 1240

RATIONAL Logo NEW.jpg

RATIONAL

Sue Carpenter

s.carpenter@rational-online.com

(224) 366-3516

Fisher.png

Fisher

Judy Delgado

Jdelgado@Fisher-mfg.com

(800) 421-6162

SK_BPC_4C_Without-PC.png
Hatco Logo.jpg

Hatco

Hatco

customerservice@hatcocorp.com

(800) 558-0607

Traulsen Metal rgb.png
Hobart SST logo 2007.jpg

Hobart

Debbie Weikert

Debbie.Weikert@itwfeg.com

(937) 332-7116

Vulcan.jpg
InSinkErator_Blue.jpg

InSinkErator

Barb Witek

Barb.Witek@Emerson.com

(262) 321-8025

Wolf cmyk.jpg
Master Disposers Logo_bevel.png

Master

Renee Summers

renee.summers@itwfeg.com

(937) 332-2045

Silver King

Merrie Soltis (PMR)

Soltis@pmreps.com

(770) 817-7609

Traulsen

Debbie Weikert

Debbie.Weikert@itwfeg.com

(937) 332-7116

Vulcan

Carrie Wenzen

Carrie.Wenzen@vulcanfeg.com

(800) 814-2028

Wolf

Carrie Wenzen

Carrie.Wenzen@vulcanfeg.com

(800) 814-2028