Factory Contacts for Freight Quotes

See below for a direct contact to each factory for freight quotes.

Baxter

Debbie Weikert

Debbie.Weikert@itwfeg.com

(937) 332-7116

Berkel

Carrie Wenzen

Carrie.Wenzen@vulcanfeg.com (800) 814-2028

Ovention

Ovention

orders@oventionovens.com

New Age

Robert Smith

bubba.smith@newageindustrial.com

(800) 255-0104

Cookshack

Lynn Turnipseed

l_turnipseed@cookshack.com (580) 599-0316

Duke

Kathy Janes

Kjanes@dukemfg.com

(800) 735-3853 Ext 1240

Prince Castle

Merrie Soltis (PMR)

Soltis@pmreps.com

(770) 817-7609

RATIONAL

Sue Carpenter

s.carpenter@rational-online.com (224) 366-3516

Fisher

Judy Delgado

Jdelgado@Fisher-mfg.com (800) 421-6162

Scotsman

Diane Sposato

dsposato@uri.com

(407) 290-1175

Hatco

Hatco

customerservice@hatcocorp.com (800) 558-0607

Silver King

Merrie Soltis (PMR)

Soltis@pmreps.com

(770) 817-7609

Hobart

Debbie Weikert

Debbie.Weikert@itwfeg.com (937) 332-7116

Traulsen

Debbie Weikert

Debbie.Weikert@itwfeg.com (937) 332-7116

InSinkErator

Barb Witek

Barb.Witek@Emerson.com

(262) 321-8025

Vulcan

Carrie Wenzen

Carrie.Wenzen@vulcanfeg.com (800) 814-2028

Master

Renee Summers

renee.summers@itwfeg.com (937) 332-2045

Wolf

Carrie Wenzen

Carrie.Wenzen@vulcanfeg.com (800) 814-2028

Contact Us

2255 Stone Myers Pkwy. #105 Grapevine, TX 76051    817-552-5500