Handshake
Take a Look at our Smallwares Website

Dealers

Dishwasher CLeN Lifestyle Ops Load MixBo

TRACKING INFORMATION

Loading Boxes in teh Truck

FACTORY  FREIGHT QUOTES

EPI INSIDE SALES

Street & Contract Quotes

John Hatley

jhatley@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5510

National Accounts

Kristi Byler

kbyler@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5516

Custom Quotes

Ben Lynch

contractcustom@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5506

Consultants

Doug Durrwachter

ddurrwachter@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5540

Contract Accounts

Sarah van Rensburg

svanrensburg@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5513

Dealer Sales

Kevin Early

kearly@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5502

Contract Orders & Sales

Casey Obenshain

contractorders@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1426

EPI OUTSIDE SALES

Austin & Central Texas

Tony Catania

tcatania@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1902

East/West Texas & DFW

Lee Gorman

lgorman@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1903

South Houston

Mike Tabert

mtabert@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5504

San Antonio

Johnnie Merchant

jmerchant@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5511

The Valley / South Texas

Jesus Juarez

jjuarez@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-5512

North Houston

Matt Craig

mcraig@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5534

South Texas/San Antonio

Annette Schonhoeft

aschonhoeft@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1820

Oklahoma / NW Arkansas

Linda Hale-Neira

lhale@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5514

SEE WHAT'S

COOKING!

We Have Solutions!

Explore our equipment and smallwares and enjoy the experience!

Curious?  Subscribe and Learn More

2255 Stone Myers Pkwy. #105

Grapevine, TX 76051   

  817-552-5500

Quick Links

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn