Who to Call

Street & Contract Quotes

John Hatley

jhatley@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5510

National Accounts

Kristi Byler

kbyler@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5516

Custom Quotes

Consultants

Doug Durrwachter

ddurrwachter@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5540

Contract Accounts

Sarah van Rensburg

svanrensburg@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5513

Dealer Sales

Kevin Early

kearly@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5502

Contract Orders & Sales

Casey Obenshain

contractorders@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1426

Austin & Central Texas

Tony Catania

tcatania@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1902

East/West Texas & DFW

Lee Gorman

lgorman@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1903

South Houston

Mike Tabert

mtabert@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5504

San Antonio

Johnnie Merchant

jmerchant@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5511

The Valley / South Texas

Jesus Juarez

jjuarez@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-5512

North Houston

Matt Craig

mcraig@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5534

South Texas/San Antonio

Annette Schonhoeft

aschonhoeft@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1820

Oklahoma / NW Arkansas

Linda Hale-Neira

lhale@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5514

Contact Us

2255 Stone Myers Pkwy. #105 Grapevine, TX 76051    817-552-5500