Dealer Cover Photo.jpg

Dealer Resources

EPI is here for dealers every step of the way. Check out tracking information, a full list of contacts and more!

Dishwasher CLeN Lifestyle Ops Load MixBo

TRACKING INFORMATION

Loading Boxes in teh Truck

FACTORY  FREIGHT QUOTES

EPI INSIDE SALES

Street & Contract Quotes

John Hatley

jhatley@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5510

National Accounts

Kristi Byler

kbyler@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5516

Custom Quotes

Ben Lynch

contractcustom@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5506

Consultants

Doug Durrwachter

ddurrwachter@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5540

Contract Accounts

Sarah van Rensburg

svanrensburg@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5513

Dealer Sales

Kevin Early

kearly@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5502

Contract Orders & Sales

Casey Obenshain

contractorders@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1426

EPI OUTSIDE SALES

Austin & Central Texas

Tony Catania

tcatania@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1902

North Central Texas

Alex Walton

awalton@epikitchen.com

South Houston

Mike Tabert

mtabert@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5504

Waco/Central Texas

Nick Rodriguez

nrodriguez@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5511

Houston

Jesus Juarez

jjuarez@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-5512

North Houston

Matt Craig

mcraig@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5534

Southwest Texas/San Antonio

Annette Schonhoeft

aschonhoeft@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1820

Oklahoma / NW Arkansas

Linda Hale-Neira

lhale@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5514

DFW

Kevin Early

kearly@epikitchen.com

(817)552-5502

San Antonio

Reagan Turner

rturner@epikitchen.com

(817)552-1812

DFW

Kim Boyles

kboyles@epikitchen.com

(817)554-1945

West Texas

Josue Trujillo

jtrujillo@epikitchen.com