top of page
Dealer Cover Photo.jpg

Dealer Resources

EPI is here for dealers every step of the way. Check out tracking information, a full list of contacts and more!

Scroll to See Additional Manufacturers

Dishwasher CLeN Lifestyle Ops Load MixBo

TRACKING INFORMATION

Loading Boxes in teh Truck

FACTORY  FREIGHT QUOTES

EPI INSIDE SALES

Street & Contract Quotes

John Hatley

jhatley@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5510

Custom Quotes

Ben Lynch

contractcustom@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5506

Consultants

Doug Durrwachter

ddurrwachter@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5540

Contract Accounts

Casey Obenshain

cobenshain@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1426

Contract Orders

Ashley Stevenson Irwin

contractorders@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5512

Smallwares Specialist

Alenia Robinson

arobinson@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1946

EPI OUTSIDE SALES

South Houston

Mike Tabert

mtabert@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5504

North Houston

Matt Craig

mcraig@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5534

Oklahoma

Linda Hale-Neira

lhale@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5514

San Antonio

Reagan Turner

rturner@epikitchen.com

(817)552-1812

South Austin

Josue Trujillo

jtrujillo@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5515

Houston

Brandon Lee

blee@epikitchen.com

(817) 873-1166

DFW

Jesus Juarez

jjuarez@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-5512

Austin & Central Texas

Tony Catania

tcatania@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1902

DFW

Rocco DeFelice

rdefelice@epikitchen.com

(817)554-1425

DFW

Nick Rodriguez

nrodriguez@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5511

West Texas & DFW

Tyler Ramirez

tramirez@epikitchen.com

(817) 454-5296

South Texas

Lelia Guerra

lguerra@epikitchen.com

(817) 552-5507

East Texas & DFW

James Benham

jbenham@epikitchen.com

(817) 994-2436 

National Accounts

Michael Torrescano

mtorrescano@epikitchen.com

(817) 554-1945

National Accounts

Annelise Rennhack

arennhack@epikitchen.com

(817) 873-1175

bottom of page